strawberry blonde mitski meaning

Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Strawberry Blonde came up on my discover playlist on Spotify like 2 years ago and it’s how I got into Miss Mitski!

Reminds me of an Irish folk song or Americana. It’s a tik tok trend and I’m living for it! AU of Schubert's Im Frühling. Posted by 2 months ago. I've been listening to Stawberry Blonde on Spotify for about two years straight, so I'm gonna go ahead and give myself credit for pushing it to the top. A friendly subreddit for all things relating to the Japanese-American indie rock goddess, Mitski. The cottagecore lesbian scene on tiktok kinda made it the sapphic anthem for some reason. Cookies help us deliver our Services. Mitski's Strawberry Blond is a modern! I did see some people using it on the gay side of TikTok but not a lot.... mitski has always been popular among the gays but i don’t have tiktok so i can’t really say. Hey guys i was just on tiktok and i saw what you all are talking about; also someone changed the lyrics to “look at you strawberry cow you make me go wow i love it when u moo my name can’t you hear the bumblebees swarm watching your horn i love it when you look my way“ lmaoo.

I don’t get it either. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. share. 11. in the last months. It’s kind of blown up on TikTok, which is pretty cool. Mitski's Strawberry Blond is a modern!

The lyrics are pretty sad though, they just are contrasted by the cheerful instrumental. oxfordlieder.co.uk/song/7... 1 comment. Strawberry Blonde came up on my discover playlist on Spotify like 2 years ago and it’s how I got into Miss Mitski! Gays crying about their crush on a cute strawberry blond guy or girl or person I guess. You can sing and dance along with the song. AU of Schubert's Im Frühling.