rachael gordon go fund me

IVE PUT TOGETHER A GOFUNDME CAMPAGNE TO FIND HELP FROM THOSE WHO ARE ABLE TO HELP ME FINANCIALLY GET ON MY FEET AGAIN; AFTER HELPING AND LOVING ACE FOR OVER A DECADE HE HAS LEFT ME WITH HIS DEBTS AND WITHOUT … Ace has always been a very controlling man to me and in general.

Posted on March 1, 2020 by Olivier in Uncategorized // 0 Comments.

It’s going to take some time for me to put my life back together, a task not made easier by the shadow of Ace’s legal team and their attempts to bully me into silence.   The mountaineering community raised €160,223 to rescue Elisabeth and to help the wife and children of her climbing partner Tomek, who lost his life on the mountain. Rachael Gordon “Abused and Abadoned” wife of rock icon Ace Frehley Starts Go Fund Me Page Needs For New Album” HELLO FRIENDS! Content copyright 2019. I am an artist in every sense of the term. They will wear you down and prey on your weaknesses to their advantage until it’s easier to give in and without realizing it, you are left without your own career, your own money and your own life is put on hold. Full album out in November, Interview with Nonpoint Frontman Elias Soriano, Tony Todd Discusses His Role In Jordan Peele's CandyMan Reboot. I have a few promising options. Rachael spoke up on how Ace left her with thousands of dollars in bills and no way to take care of them causing her to start a Go Fund Me Page. I’d like to tell the story of what happened to me in my book, in the hopes that it doesn’t keep happening to other women in similar situations with these powerful men in the entertainment industry. When I placed a restraining order on him, he then told me, “From now on, your life is going to become very, very difficult.” And I see now that that is what he is doing as I’m still under the control of his narcissistic abuse. Rachael's spiral into her eating disorder and self harming behavior seemed to come out of nowhere to those closest to her, and in many ways, even t