purple travelers palm

I am not a professional garden neither have a budget to hire a gardener. Reviewed in the United States on August 14, 2019.

Here are a few ideas where these palms can be installed. So glad that my guide can help you do just that. Delivery Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Oct 2. Your question may be answered by sellers, manufacturers, or customers who purchased this item, who are all part of the Amazon community. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. We believe the journey matters as much as the destination. There are no known insect pests that cause injury to this tropical beauty. Reviewed in the United States on August 2, 2020, None of the seeds looked like they were suppose to and when planted did not produce anything, Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2019, It’s excellent and exactly what I was aspecting, Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2019. I need to replace my traveler. When you use the links on this page to make a purchase I may get a small commission and you will get a great bargain. As mentioned earlier, the leaves contain a considerable amount of water. It’s closely related to bananas (as you might guess from the shape of the leaves) and in the same family as the bird-of-paradise flower—indeed, the Traveler’s Palm has flowers that look very much like bird-of-paradise flowers, but with different colors.