kevin dubrow death scene

The album is widely considered the first by a metal band to reach the chart's #1 position. Please remember him for the one thing he wanted to be since he was born.

Kevin Mark DuBrow (October 29, 1955 – November 19, 2007) was an American heavy metal singer, best known as the lead vocalist of the heavy metal band Quiet Riot from 1975 until 1987, and again from 1990 until his death in 2007. Clark County coroner spokeswoman Samantha Charles confirmed the cause Monday (December 10) after toxicology results were received.

When i became a journalist i knew i wanted to write about my passions. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. After college I did a postgraduate degree in digital communication. "I ask this to all of you not only for myself but for other friends and family," Garni wrote in a message posted on a Web site honoring the memory of Quiet Riot founding member Randy Rhoads. “One of them was surprised by her boyfriend’s absence and called a friend to Dubrow’s house.