kappa hand sign

Of course not. I completely disagree with your relative.

You will be given the option of renaming the page. As a symbolic representation of Kappa Kappa Gamma, this hand sign is unnecessary to show our loyalty. It is our ritual and our official symbols, the owl, the golden key and the fleur-de-lis, that are a better representation of the women we are and the women we strive to be. Whoever wrote this needs to look elsewhere for problems to solve. From this perspective, it appears as if the writer was clearly biased in approaching this situation, making large assumptions based on one opinion of someone who is not a part of the Kappa community. If you don't like it, don't do it. Saying no will not stop you from seeing Etsy ads, but it may make them less relevant or more repetitive. Collections now are born from a redesign of classic tracksuits, sweatsuits, and retro sports styles that … Wow. As a PR professional, I get it. Does that mean we should go back on hundreds of years of history because someone might mistake the two somewhere? Unique Kappa Stickers designed and sold by artists. If there is going to be a decision this large being made, the members of this organization should be consulted first.
Those are the compelling photos we want to share with the world.