japanese steel, folded 1000 times meme

Wow you must really know swords (sarcasm).Why don't we see someone who has experience with swords?

Short. [2] YouTube – War Thunder – Wings of Nippon Steel, [6] Reddit – When you were partying I studied the blade, [8] Reddit – The amazing study of the blade. The steel used and the tempering process are much more important for the functionality of the sword. I chose and bought a Katana in T10 Clay Tempered on this site, are excellent, good quality, finishes and materials. That’s it. Katanas deserve much worse than that.

While the original video has been removed, a mirror uploaded by YouTuber Nigel Nuttcrusher video blog in January 2010 received more than 100,000 views and 400 comments within six years (shown below). industrial grade steel? It is relatively efficient and easy to create a billet by utilizing this method since stamping tends to lose less of the sheets during the process. They are frequently made of materials other than steel. on the cutting edge. What's it from and what's the general context of it? On July 6th, Reeditor river710 submitted a copypasta story titled "unsheathes katana" to the /r/copypasta[7] subreddit.

Go and make a thread in there.

(the most complicated) etc. I've also recommended you to some of my guests from this weekend and they are excited to order some swords as well.

Antique Japanese swords, the most expensive ones hand made in Japan, and Shinken are functional katana swords made for real use.