ion color brilliance true tones for dark hair garnet

Im not a professional, but I've been dying and bleaching my hair since I'm 15, and I'm a natural redhead, so I've done the get the red out thing for a long time. ion Color Brilliance Bright White Creme Toners remove unwanted brassy tones in the hair and add cool white pastel tones. Dry the hair. After processing, thoroughly rinse and apply ion® Color Brilliance After Color Treatment to close the cuticle and lock the color deep inside the hair.

You’re seeing this ad based on the product’s relevance to your search query. ion Color Brilliance Semi-Permanent Brights Hair Color are non-oxidative dyes that can be extremely long lasting and may become permanent. Then you can go from there and re-color it. Apply brights directly onto natural or color treated dry hair and process for 20 to 40 minutes. And, looks amazing. Color shine overlays on natural or color treated hair. Does exactly what it's supposed to. Please check If you're a human and not a robot, don't worry! Also I used the crimson color! Apply to dry, pre-lighten hair.