http error 431 godaddy

“The server’s host key is unknown. Side note: I’m not an affiliate for any of these companies.

I am unable to find any help online at this point. Is there anything else that i could try to fix the problem though. Notifications from Advanced Monitoring in Plesk: Memory usage status is critical! 431 can be used when the total size of request headers is too large, or when a single header field is too large. Cloudflare does offer a free SSL though, but again, GoDaddy makes it difficult to take full advantage of it. I have no answer for this one other than “ignore it”? PERIOD. did you find a solution to your problem? So the URL would look like this: yourdomain.com/wp-admin/plugins.php?showWorker=1. About WhoIsHostingThis.com. What a bunch of planks - this was a first time I gave GoDaddy an opportunity as I always use 123 Reg, and I have been doing so for the past 15 years. Yes, even after clearing the cache, and clearing again plus restarting the computer. Their cheapest option is $80/year, and for those who have a blog that brings in little to no revenue, that’s a lot of money. I'm still having this connection reset problem to the point that I cannot update my site at all. Now back in Filezilla or whatever FTP program you’re using, change the Host name from the domain name to your IP address. Hey would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing? I'd rather stick with them for the rest of my life. If you haven’t already created an account, you will be prompted to do so after signing in. While this is not a common fix, try troubleshooting the problem as a 504 Gateway Timeout issue instead, even though the problem is being reported as a 400 Bad Request.. Click [Change] next to Certificate for securing Plesk and select the newly created certificate. P.S. “This page isn’t working” HTTP ERROR 431. Hop in FTP… nope, no ManageWP Worker plugin in the folder there either. I can’t navigate the pages within the Go Daddy account using my