fontana white chocolate sauce

The good thing about this white chocolate sauce is that’s its super easy to make and it keeps in the fridge for awhile. I’ve been making my own espresso coffees for a few years now and thought we’d try this based on all the good reviews. I have since switched to another source for the sauce, and I had about a half a teaspoon of vanilla with that alternate source and it taste exactly the same, Reviewed in the United States on May 27, 2020.

I tried Ghirardelli white chocolate mocha sauce, and although love this brand of chocolate overall, I did not like their flavor of the white mocha sauce compared to this Fontana Brand, that Starbucks uses. I've been trying to replicate the white chocolate mocha for months, and it wasn't until I found this, that I finally made the EXACT replica. I am the only one that drinks coffee in my house and this prodyct is not cheap which means more than half will need thrown out!!! This pump bottle of creamy white chocolate mocha sauce lets you add a heavenly sweet touch to any coffee beverage or dessert. I been using this brand maybe for about 2 years. White chocolate sauce!

It reminds me of straight sweetened condensed milk and doesn’t taste much different so not sure what I bought. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness.

This 63-fl oz bottle with a handy dispensing pump makes it easy to add the sweet, creamy flavor of white chocolate mocha to … After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. I love this SBX white chocolate mocha syrup. This content is provided 'as is' and is subject to change or removal at any time. View cart for details. It says shelf life 14 days after opening, I put it in the refrigerator after opening I wouldn’t leave that out. Listed unavailable from every vendor I can find!