channel 3 news anchors madison wi

}, Car caravan blocks intersection of University Ave., Midvale Blvd. There’s a lot of that here. What is the biggest news story that you’ve covered? My high school choir director actually said to me, “Susan, you can mouth the words during the concert.” A true story! I play golf (poorly, but I love it) and tennis.

If you could possess one superhuman power, what would it be?

Also, hiking to the bottom of the Grand Canyon and back out.

What was your favorite band when you were in high school?

5727 Tokay Blvd.

Started at News 3 Now on: April 1995.

Local reaction to 9/11, two Rose Bowls in Pasadena, the protests at the State Capitol, the 2012 Vice Presidential Debate in Danville, KY and election night in Boston. I graduated from high school in the 80’s. Contact at 608-273-2727 or… Continue Reading, 27 News at 11 anchor, evening news… Continue Reading, A.J. I love visiting Charleston, SC where my parents live and anywhere there are mountains.

What is your most memorable travel experience?

My dad came home and said, “kids, we’re moving to China.” We had just spent the previous three years in Geneva, Switzerland. Channel3000.com is your source for News, Weather, Sports and Entertainment headlines for Madison and Southern Wisconsin.

Madison, WI 53719. My dad is the only person I know who has scratched everything off his bucket list.

I love to ski both downhill and cross country. Madison, WI 53719 Moving to Hong Kong when I was in 8th grade. The Farmer’s Market, Badger Saturdays at Camp Randall, candle light cross country skiing and the lakes.