best dorms at lsu

I loved this school! Thanks in advance! Miller is a little bit better. The curriculum was tough, I graduated in Business. I’m an incoming freshman and I want to know what you all would rate the dorms you stayed in from 1-10. They have a variety of food: Subway, Panda Express, Chick-Fil-A, Tacobell, Starbucks, etc. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. 3. We've got articles, videos and forum discussions that provide answers to all of your test prep, admissions and college search questions. My advice is to pick a dorm that has been remodeled. It is a wonderful campus with great teachers and I encourage everyone to consider attending school at ULM!Read 692 Reviews, Junior: The one thing I like the most is how my adviser we always take the time out his busy schedule and help me prepare my schedule for each semester and also giving me insight on why he choose the profession he is in and which direction I should take with a psychology degree. All of the faculty and staff are very helpful and lend a helping hand at any giving moment. Met some of the most amazing people, got help with homework because almost everyone was in the same classes with each other, and had a HELL of a good time.