b simone age

. She has cited Drake as a major influence and recorded a cover of his song "All Me.". We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. B. Simone has gained an impressive social media fan base with more than 5 million followers on Instagram and more than 800k subscribers on YouTube.

Jordyn is her sister. She was nominated for BET Social Awards for LMAO!

© FamousBirthdays.com - use subject to the information collection practices disclosed in our Privacy Policy. I promise to always acknowledge God for everything i accomplish . B. Simone is a famous American Singer, Comedian, Actress, Entrepreneur, Songwriter, Social Media Star, and Instagram influencer. She served as the executive producer for the reality television show. She is one of the popular actresses in the world of cinema. Religion: Christianity

Favorite Food: Chinese Food and Italian Cuisine.

Bieber was discovered by a talent scout via YouTube. By profession, she is a singer as well as an actress. She holds around 4.9 million followers on Instagram account. She released a few more albums later and all of them managed to garner both commercial and critical acclaim. Talking about her education, she completed his schoolings from a “Public High School” and also graduated but there no much information been disclosed about her collage name and course.

B. Simone Education Kids: None.