aerogarden jalapeno pruning

From left to right: mini jalapeno, tomato, red fire pepper From left to right: mini jalapeno, tomato, red fire pepper 4 comments I did not know of it before. Log in sign up. Brian. A community for anyone growing plants with AeroGarden systems. Thanks for that link. Please tell me how best to prune cilantro and parsley? I get lots of mature peppers in my gardens (enough from 4 plants, that i pickle what I can, cook with fresh peppers where I can, and still have enough left over that I'm giving a bunch away) and I still get LOTS of flowers that fall off the plant. Archived. I found these helpful when I was trying to figure it out. Week 5: (Mid-Growth Phase) Time to top your plant! User account menu • This is my first time growing peppers in my aerogarden (first time ever growing peppers, too.) Here is a nice week-to-week guide with pruning information: https://www.aerogarden.com/blog/my-tomatoes-have-grown-up-into-the-lights-what-do-i-do-2/. 10.2k members in the aerogarden community.