265 questions on nclex chances of passing

Collplant Ltd an agro-biotech/regenerative medicine company producing human recombinant Type I collagen in transgenic plants for medical implants used in tissue engineering and regenerative medicine.

By using the site you agree to our Privacy, Cookies, and Terms of Service Policies.

So exactly how does NCLEX decide if you pass?

I graduated last April 2016.

So, a test-taker can pass or fail the NCLEX-RN with 75 questions, 265 questions, or any number in between; though the average number of questions is 119, with approximately 14% of test-takers going all the way to 265. It gave me hard question then easy question and I was sure enough, I failed. I had all 265 and within 3 hours I found out I passed.

I was there an hour early so I had the chance to relax myself, condition myself and PRAY.

Melodea Ltd. A nano-biotech company develop and manufacture Nano Crystalline Cellulose from paper sludge for structural foam, composites and adhesives. Prior to founding PlantArcBio, Dror worked at Evogene (NASDAQ, TASE: EVGN), a leading gene discovery company, as a Trait Research Leader, for more than 5 years. PASSED NCLEX WITH 265 QUESTION WITH THE FIRST TAKE ... you still have a big chance of passing.